ROMNEY TELLS OF MEETING SLAIN EX-NAVY SEAL

Mitt Romney is often accused of being “stiff”, “out-of-touch”, and “unemotional”.

Personally, I think that this portrayal is only partially true.

In this fallen age of the ALL TOO COMMON MAN, I for one appreciate a bit of “gravitas” and “dignitas” in my leaders. I really DON’T want to know if my President wears boxers or briefs!

But I digress.

Mitt Romney here shows his emotional side; as he recounts his meeting the fallen Ex-Navy SEAL, Glen Doherty.

The two apparently met by accident at a neighborhood party. Glen made a good impression on Mr. Romney, who was sadened to learn of his recent death in Bengazi.

Just one more reason I am supporting Mitt. For another, go back to my early story, “SOMETIMES IT TAKES A HERO“.

One thought on “ROMNEY TELLS OF MEETING SLAIN EX-NAVY SEAL

Leave a Reply

